Council Roster

L.E.A.D Council Members

The council comprises of representatives from ....

CollegeDiversity OfficerTitleContact

Division for Equity & Inclusion
Assata Zerai
Vice President for Equity and Inclusion

College of Education and Human Sciences
Rebecca Sanchez
Interim Associate Dean for Equity, Inclusion, and Faculty Affairs

School of Law
Sherri Thomas
Associate Dean of Institutional Culture and Equity

School of Engineering
Eva Chi
Special Advisor to the Dean for Inclusion and Climate

College of University Libraries and Learning Sciences
Teresa Neely
Special Assistant to Dean of Equity

College of Arts and Sciences
Julia Fulghum
Associate Dean for Faculty Development

School of Architecture and Planning
Alex Webb
Special Assistant to Dean of Equity

Graduate Studies
Maria Lane
Interim Dean

Honors College
Leslie Donovan
Interim Dean

Anderson School of Management
Kathryn J L Jacobson
Associate Dean

University College
Chritopher Lyons
Associate Dean of Inclusion

College of Fine Arts
Amanda Hamp
Associate Dean of Equity and Excellence 

UNM Gallup
LD Lovett
Director of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

UNM Los Alamos
Paul Allen
Dean of Instruction

UNM Valencia
Laura Musselwhite
Dean of Instruction

UNM Taos
Randi Archuleta
Dean of Instruction/Chief Academic Officer

Health Sciences Center
Lindsay Smart
Associate Vice Chancellor for Leadership and Faculty Equity & Inclusion, HSC