Council Roster

L.E.A.D Council Members

The council comprises of representatives from ....

CollegeDiversity OfficerTitleContact


Division for Equity & Inclusion
Assata Zerai
Vice President for Equity and Inclusion
zerai@unm.edu

College of Education
Tryphenia Peele-Eady
Associate Dean for Equity, Inclusion, and Faculty
tbpeele@unm.edu

School of Law
Sherri Thomas
Associate Dean of Institutional Culture and Equity
thomas@law.unm.edu

School of Engineering
Mala Htun
Special Advisor to the Dean for Inclusion and Climate
malahtun@unm.edu

College of University Libraries and Learning Sciences
Teresa Neely
Special Assistant to Dean of Equity
neely@unm.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Julia Fulghum
Associate Dean for Faculty Development
jfulghum@unm.edu

School of Architecture and Planning
Michaele Pride
Associate Dean for Research and Equity
mlpride@unm.edu

Graduate Studies
Jesse Alemán
Special Assistant for Equity & Excellence in Graduate Education
jman@unm.edu

Honors College
Eric Lau
Dean
elau@unm.edu
Anderson School of Management
Lisa Marchiondo
Associate Professor
marchiondo@unm.edu
University College
Eric Lau
Dean
elau@unm.edu

College of Fine Arts
Kirsten Buick
Associate Dean of Equity and Excellence
kbuick@unm.edu

UNM Gallup
LD Lovett
Director of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
llovett@unm.edu

UNM Los Alamos
Diversity Officer
Title
Contact

UNM Valencia
Laura Musselwhite
Dean of Instruction
lmusselwhite@unm.edu

UNM Taos
Randi Archuleta
Dean of Instruction
randia@unm.edu

Health Sciences Center
Lindsay Smart
Associate Vice Chancellor for Leadership and Faculty Equity & Inclusion, HSC
lsmart@salud.unm.edu