Assata Zerai, Ph.D.
VP for Equity and Inclusion
(505) 277-3323
zerai@unm.edu
Nancy López, Ph.D.
Dir. of the Institute for the Study of "Race" and Social Justice
nlopez@unm.edu
Elizabeth Q. Hutchison, Ph.D.
Assoc. VP for Equity & Inclusion
ehutch@unm.edu
Kathy Powers, Ph.D.
2021 DEI Academic Leadership Faculty Fellow
kpowers1@unm.edu
Marissa Greenberg, Ph.D.
2021 - 23 DEI Academic Leadership Faculty Fellow
marissag@unm.edu
Julia So Wai-Yin, Ph.D.
Special Advisor to the VP for Equity & Inclusion
(505) 925-8500
juliaso@unm.edu
Donna Lopez
Admin.Coord./Assist. to VP
(505) 277-3323
dmlopez50@unm.edu
Monica Jenrette
Data Programmer/Analyst
mjenrette@unm.edu
Frankie Flores
LGBTQ Resource Center
Director
(505) 277-5428
fiyero81@unm.edu
Rodney Bowe
Men of Color Initiative
Director
(505) 277-2015
rbowe@unm.edu
Janice Devereaux
LGBTQ Resource Center
Admin. Assistant II
jdevereaux@unm.edu
505 277-5428
Brandi Stone
DEI Leadership and FEMDAC Intern
bcw29@unm.edu
Mariann Skahan
Ph.D. candidate
Department of Anthropology
mariann@unm.edu
Alejandra Lemus
Grad Student Researcher
AGLemus@salud.unm.edu
Alejandra Lemus
Grad Student Researcher
AGLemus@salud.unm.edu
Sophie LaBorwit
Admin. Coord./Assis. to VP
slaborwit@unm.edu