Diversity Council Subcommittees

Diversity Council Subcommittees https://diverse.unm.edu/jeadi-action-plan/dc-subcommittees/index.html

The subcommittees of the Diversity Council follow:

  • Climate Survey; co-leads: Teresa Neely and Mónica Jenrette
  • Diversity Curriculum; co-leads: Prof Nancy López and Prof Julia So
  • Restorative Justice and Inclusive Climate; co-leads: Liz Hutchison, Prof Mark Emmons, and Pam Agoyo 
  • Learning and Resources, co-leads: TBA 

If you are interested in the UNM Diversity Council, please click here: https://forms.office.com/r/TU4HkE49ij and we will add you to the invitation list.