Statements of Support

 To sign on to this statement of support, CLICK HERE.

List of Supporters as of 04/12/2021

TristenAdamsStudent of the UNMS School of Medicine
EdwinAgbenyegaOffice of Institutional Analytics
PamAgoyoAmerican Indian Student Services
LeslieArmellUniversity of New Mexico Foundation
Fabián JuanArmijoUNM Hospitals DE&I
TerryBabbittOffice of the President
MichelleBacaCommunication and Journalism
Jeannie M.BacaHonors College
AngelaBaltesOffice of Institutional Analytics
EileenBarrettInternal Medicine
PennyBeattiePresbyterian Hospital
AngelaBeauchampFilm and Digital Arts
StephanieBeeneUniversity Libraries
Lorena Blanco-SilvaDivision for Equity and Inclusion (DEI)
JessicaBloomGeospatial and Population Studies (GPS)
ShalomBondCareer Services
RodneyBoweDivision for Equity and Inclusion (DEI)
ArmandoBustamanteEl Centro de la Raza
Vernon C.ButlerPeace Studies
SaritaCargasHonors College
Rosa IselaCervantesEl Centro de la Raza
AliciaChavezCommunity Engagement Center-FoodCorps NM
DanielCiminoInternal Medicine/ Moleculer Medicine Division
ThuongDangGlobal Education Office
LeslieDonovanHonors College
ShinsukeEguchiCommunication & Journalism
MarkEmmonsUniversity Libraries & Learning Sciences
FrankieFloresLGBTQ Resource Center
Joanna FurnansDivision for Equity and Inclusion (DEI) & LGBTQ Resource Center 
Jennifer GibbsUNM Hospitals Inpatient Advanced Practice Providers
JenniferGomez-ChavezUNM HSC Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
MarissaGreenbergDEI Academic Faculty  Leadership Fellow (Fall 2021) and Associate Prof,  Dept of English Language & Literature; 
Amy HawkinsStaff Council 
JessicaHidalgo HollandWomen's Resource Center
Thanh-TamHoMidwifery Division
YangsunHongDepartment of Communication and Journalism
EmmaHotzPolitical Science and Sociology
ElizabethHutchisonHistory, Division for Equity & Inclusion
HeatherJaramilloCompliance, Ethics & Equal Opportunity
LizabethJohnsonHonors College
MasahiroKameiCenter for High Technology Materials
ToddKarrGlobal Education Office
KiranKatiraUNM Community Engagement Center
LyoungheeKimCommunication & Journalism
EricaKrause MuñozPresbyterian Healthcare Office of Inclusion and Diversity
ToniKuehnSHA C
CameronLangnerArts & Sciences Advisement
TiffanyLeeNative American Studies
YibingLiFamily Practice Physician
KelleenMaluskiHealth Sciences Library
AnnetteMares-DuranGlobal Education Office
DeirdreMarkhamUNM Information Technologies
GailMasutaniGlobal Education Office
Martha ColeMcGrewInterim Dean's Office School of Medicine
HeatherMechlerOffice of Institutional Analytics
SarahNezzerOffice of Advising Strategies
InseungParkTheatre and Dance
AriaPonciroliC.A.R.S. Counseling Assistance and Referral Services
KathyPowersDepartment of Political Science
MicheleReevesPresbyterian Healthcare Office of Inclusion and Diversity
ValerieRomero-LeggottHSC Office for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
LawrenceRoybalHealth Sciences Center (HSC) Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
CarlaSakiestewaA&S Interdisciplinary Science Cooperative
JohnSanchezInterim Executive Diversity Officer, UNM SOM; Executive Assoc Vice Chancellor, HSC Office DEI
JuliaScherba de ValenzuelaSpecial Education
AnneSchultzUniversity Libraries
LindsaySmartUNM HSC Office for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion and UNM SOM Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
BrandiStoneAfrican American Student Services
JaySundheimerRust Medical Center
NicoleTamiGlobal Education Office
Dr. Lisa M.TaylorCollege of Nursing
SherriThomasSchool of Law - Associate Dean of Institutional Culture and Equity
GinaUrias-SandovalAnderson School of Management
JoseVillarCollege Enrichment & Outreach Programs
LuciaVulcanMD/MPH student
JamesWilterdingStudent Health and Counseling
Assata ZeraiDivision for Equity and Inclusion (DEI)
DouglasZiedonisHealth Sciences Center